Latest Products https://www.bhavingems.co.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 19:44:44 +0530 en-us https://www.bhavingems.co.in Fancy Colored Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/fancy-colored-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/fancy-colored-diamonds.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Loose Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/white-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/white-loose-diamonds.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salt And Pepper Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/salt-and-pepper-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/salt-and-pepper-diamonds.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rough Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/rough-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/rough-diamonds.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Certified Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/certified-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/certified-diamonds.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/rose-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/rose-cut-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/deep-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/deep-cut-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shallow Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/shallow-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/shallow-cut-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/cushion-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/cushion-cut-diamond.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asscher Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/asscher-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/asscher-cut-diamond.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marquise Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/marquise-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/marquise-cut-diamond.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/round-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/round-cut-diamond.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Color Enhanced Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/natural-color-enhanced-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/natural-color-enhanced-diamonds.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Very Good Cut Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/very-good-cut-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/very-good-cut-diamond.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Rings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-rings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-rings.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Different Shape Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/different-shape-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/different-shape-diamonds.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamonds.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engagement Diamond Rings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/engagement-diamond-rings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/engagement-diamond-rings.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Diamond Rings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/solitaire-diamond-rings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/solitaire-diamond-rings.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Halo Diamond Rings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/halo-diamond-rings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/halo-diamond-rings.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Colored Diamond Rings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/fancy-colored-diamond-rings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/fancy-colored-diamond-rings.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Diamond Rings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/mens-diamond-rings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/mens-diamond-rings.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Earrings https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-earrings.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-earrings.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Pendant https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-pendant.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-pendant.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bracelets https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-bracelets.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Necklace https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-necklace.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-necklace.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Jewellery https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/diamond-jewellery.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Deep Orange Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/fancy-deep-orange-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/fancy-deep-orange-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Loose Diamond, which can be used for making Engagement Ring, Wedding rings, Diamond earrings, Diamond Jewelry, and customized jewelry Specification: SKU BGO Treatment 100 % Natural No Treatment Approx. Size 0.05 To 0.50 Carat Mix Shape Pear, Oval, Marquise, Cushion, Heart, Mix Shape Color Fancy Vivid Orange, Fancy Orange, Fancy Brownish Orange Clarity Vs1 To I3 Mix Available Cut EX To Vg: Untreated 100% Natural Diamonds Our Company is only Working For Customer Satisfaction So If You Have Any Query About Diamond & Pricing ThanPlease get in touch with me for all such requests. I will be happy to assist you to look forward to serving you. Warm Regards, Bhavin Gems. Salt And Pepper Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/salt-and-pepper-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/salt-and-pepper-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The phrase “salt and pepper” refers to a diamond that has a mix of many black and white inclusions, giving the stone a silky gray and speckled look. Inclusions are small imperfections inside of a diamond. These inclusions can be black, white, or another color, and have many different shapes and sizes. Nearly all diamonds have some kind of inclusion, but they’re often so small they can’t be seen by the naked eye. With salt and pepper diamonds, these inclusions are not only large and visible, but they also affect the diamond’s overall appearance in a unique and beautiful way. Black Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/black-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/black-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/yellow-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/yellow-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/pink-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/pink-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/green-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/green-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Diamond https://www.bhavingems.co.in/brown-diamond.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/brown-diamond.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Shaped Diamonds https://www.bhavingems.co.in/round-shaped-diamonds.htm https://www.bhavingems.co.in/round-shaped-diamonds.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530